Shelton Presbyterian Church 
Love God     
Love People     Serve the World
   Home      Leadership      Deacons


Eileen Baily and Tina VanderWal 
 Deacon Moderator
Class of 2014
Linda Springer
Lynn Wilson
Janna Johnsen
Paula Johnsen

Class of 2015
Karen Bowen
Judy Mashek
Judy Stark
Linda Lake
Class of 2016
Eileen Bailey
Sharon Johnston
Tina VanderWal
The Deacons of Shelton Presbyterian Church are set in motion to care for the congregation and its needs at any given time. Their first responsibility is to "minister to those who are in need, to the sick, to the friendless, and to any who may be in distress both within and beyond the community of faith" (Book of Order, G-6.0402).
Shelton Presbyterian Church
(Mailing address: PO Box 2510)
1430 Shelton Springs Road
Shelton, WA 98584
(360) 432-8696